Submitting new the correct locations for ip's

General Discussion about IP Address Lookup caveats, technology, ideas, etc.

Moderator: Moderators

Submitting new the correct locations for ip's

Postby juergen123 on Mon Oct 24, 2005 7:03 pm

It won't let me submit any ip addresses
juergen123
Novice
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri May 06, 2005 9:28 pm
Location: Olympia, WA

Postby guest on Mon Oct 24, 2005 7:08 pm

Hello,

I know the site was just moved to a new server today because of the growing demand of people running scripts on the site. Therefore, many of the features will be still down this week while the site is setup on the new server. That's probably why you can't correct locations right now.

Thanks,

Dominik
guest
Expert
 


Return to IP Address Lookup

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron